Skip to content
Oscar Muñoz

Sicardi Gallery is pleased to announce the Oscar Muñoz will receive the 15th annual Aurora Award from The Aurora Picture Show in Houston, TX. The Award Dinner will be Thursday, October 8, 2015.


Past Aurora Award honorees include Carolee Schneemann (2014), Bill Viola (2013), Laurie Simmons (2012), Joan Jonas (2011), Christian Marclay (2010), Doug Aitken (2009), Steina and Woody Vasulka (2007), Miranda July (2006), Isaac Julien (2005), Ant Farm (2004), Laurie Anderson (2003), William Wegman (2002), and Tony Oursler (2001).


Aurora Picture Show

2442 Bartlett Street

Houston, TX 77098


For more information, please visit the Aurora Picture Show website.